Happy Holidays. And Thank You!

My gorgeous Happies,

Well, this is my final post for 2012 and what a year it has been. Having returned from my dream holiday in January (remember the one where I travelled around the world for 9 months, living in New York for a large chunk and enjoying the European summer? Oh, how quickly time flies) this year has been an entirely different adventure altogether.

Sharing snippets of my life, my thoughts, my recipes, my dreams and my fears with all of you continues to be an experience I thoroughly enjoy. This little blog is a place of honesty and refuge for me, and while I don’t always get the time to create fresh, new, exciting content everyday, every post I do publish comes from the heart. And I truly hope it connects with you on some level.

With that in mind, I would like to say a big, heartfelt THANK YOU to each and every one of you! Β My numbers continue to grow, my Facebook page gets more ‘friends’ every day and while in complete honesty I don’t do this because of any of those things, it is rewarding to know that people enjoy coming here, popping in and reading.

I look forward to an epic 2013 and a year of great joy, abundance, fun and success for all of us. Gosh we deserve it, don’t we? Have an amazing Christmas break, a wonderful holiday and I’ll see you in the New Year. Weeee!

Yours in Happiness,

Yaz xxx

269160515200421922_0eOVPIxM_c

One comment

  1. skye · December 22, 2012

    Merry Christmas and a happy new year and healthy new year! xo

Leave a Reply

