WIN: I have six blocks of Pana Chocolate up for grabs

As we slide towards the weekend I’m thrilled to announce that I have freebies to giveaway to SIX lucky readers. Weee!

The world’s best chocolate – Pana Chocolate – is offering up SIX raw chocolate bars in Orange, Mint, Eighty, Coconut and Goji, Nuts and Raw Cacao (valued at $6.25 each) and they’re yours for the taking.

What’s so great about Pana Chocolate? Well, they are…

  • Raw
  • Organic
  • Vegan
  • Handmade in Australia
  • Packed with delicious ingredients like cacao solids, virgin cacao butter, dark agave nectar, raw cacao powder, virgin coconut oil, wild carob, cinnamon and pure himalayan crystal salt.
  • Formally called Conscious Chocolate.

Here’s a visual (or two) to get you excited…

And here’s what you need to do…

  • Simply comment below and tell me why raw, organic chocolate makes you happy and what flavour would really float your chocolate boat.
  • Then, if you really want to look good, ‘LIKE’ The Happiness Cocktail on Facebook and share the love on Twitter.
  • I’ll announce the winners on Facebook next week.

Good Luck!

Yaz x

34 comments

  1. Alia · August 16, 2012

    Wow — I’ve never tried Pana Chocolate. It looks divine! Without having ever tried it, I’ve have to say that I’m a sucker for mint chocolate!

  2. Emma Louise · August 16, 2012

    This Pana Chocolate (Coconut and Goji) is the definition of finding goodness in the concoctions of life! ❤

  3. elysse h · August 16, 2012

    I’ve not heard of Pana Chocolate, but it sounds great. I like that the ingredients are organic and raw. A delightful treat that is good for you! Hmm, they all sound so yummly, but the coconut or goji sound mighty good. Nibbling on a piece of chocolate, savoring the flavor, seems to make the world stop for just a moment and smile with you. 🙂

  4. Kate · August 16, 2012

    How cute is the little picture on the wrapper!!! I’d love to try the orange flavour!

  5. Tammi Ireland · August 16, 2012

    Yaz, I can’t give up my chocolate habit. I just can’t. I love it too much.
    At least raw, organic chocolate lets me ‘indulge’ without truly spoiling all the other good stuff I’m doing for my body.

  6. Tammi Ireland · August 16, 2012

    PS. Minty freshness feels doubley-good… like you’ve only cleaned your teeth, not eaten chocolate. Kind of.

  7. Arielle Zinn · August 16, 2012

    It’s a known fact that chocolate solves all of life’s problem, and Pana Chocolate being raw and organic seems like the PERFECT solution ;). In saying that, I say bring on the chocolate (especially the Goji and Coconut flavour… *droool*).

    • Shell · August 16, 2012

      Never tried this divine looking chocolate, but after much stress in my life, I am choosing an organic and healthy lifestyle – about to begin a juicing cleanse. I would love to try what looks like some heaven in a packet (the mint or coconut and Goji sounds delicious)…. thanks 🙂

  8. Laura Dean · August 16, 2012

    As a raw foodie nothing makes me happier than raw chocolate. I’ve tried all the brands, and Conscious Chocolate was the one that I always recommended to my friends, I’ll have to make sure to tell them the new name! And my tummy consumes a VERY large quantity of this beautiful chocolate every week ;p The mint is hands down my favourite! It’s a little parcel of dark, yummy goodness full of energy and health!

  9. memybestandi · August 16, 2012

    Oh Ive been looking for this in Hobart without luck!! I eat 2 squares of raw, organic chocolate most evenings and knowing Ill have my treat with a cuppa when i sit down in the evening gives me the motivation I need to make healthy choices throughout the day 🙂 I love anything sour in contrast with the sweet in chocolates, sour chewy cherries or dried fruit mixed in always floats my boat – as do crunchy hazelnuts. Yumms!

  10. Karli · August 16, 2012

    Honestly, Yaz I’m a serious sugar nut so would love to replace my Cadbury addiction with something more soul healing. I will eat any sweet flavour but would love mint!

  11. lexi r. · August 16, 2012

    I’m a chocoholic and am starting work on eating a whole lot better and more naturally. Pana Chocolate seems like just the thing to assist in this lifestyle switch! I’m also nuts about Nuts, mmyum!

  12. kazworld82 · August 16, 2012

    I think I would go nuts for the Nuts Raw Choccie! Plus it sounds like it is good for you too!

  13. sabrina J Parr · August 16, 2012

    Why do i LOVE this chocolate?!?!?!?! (Nuts is my fave)
    0% Dairy
    0% Gluten
    0% Soy
    100% BLOWS MY MIND EVERY TIME!
    Nuff said.

  14. Sam · August 16, 2012

    I can’t even describe how much I love the chocolate and goji flavour! It just melts in your mouth! The most delicious bar of chocolately goodness. I can only imagine how good the other flavours must be too!

  15. Natalie Renee · August 16, 2012

    I think I’m keeping Cadbury in business atm! Would love to get a healthier choc addiction especially as I stay mostly alkaline until my cravings hit after dinner 😦 Please help Yaz! Nuts or Gogi and coconut sound fantastic! xoxo

  16. ericam95 · August 16, 2012

    I absolutely love everything chocolate! In fact chocolate is my life and I never go a day without my handful of goji berries and raw cacao at homework time. This chocolate looks AMAZING and I would love to try goji and coconut or nuts and raw cacao. 🙂

  17. Claire · August 17, 2012

    oh i am a newly converted raw organic chocolate nutter, and i couldn’t care less that my husband calls it my “hippy chocolate.” I was a die hard nothing-beats-cadbury girl who was told to stop eating dairy and sugar. i banned myself from the brown stuff for a while but finding this kind of chocolate has changed the way i think about treating myself. mint is my usual go to flavour but i haven’t seen it in orange before! like “hippy” jaffas 🙂

  18. Rebecca S · August 17, 2012

    I haven’t had raw chocolate before, but just made the most amazing raw brownie and this raw chocolate would be right up my alley! Would love to try the mint

  19. acaciakaye · August 17, 2012

    I have been trying to eat a lot healthier and more nutritionally recently (with the help of your delicious recipes Yaz – my favourites are your mega salad and more recently organic mince with silverbeet and turkish spices) but chocoloate is still my favourite indulgence, hence why raw, organic chocolate would make me REALLY happy! It would tick all the boxes – healthier than regular chocolate but still a delicious treat. The mint flavour (or any flavour really!) would really float my chocolate boat 🙂

  20. liz · August 17, 2012

    Love love chocolate. Chocolate is good for the soul and should be enjoyed. All the flavors sound amazing am a sucker for orange and chocolate. A close second would be nuts. Think this pana chocolate sounds close to perfect x

  21. The Paperbag Princess · August 17, 2012

    This is THE MOST DELCIOUS chocolate I’ve ever tasted – and because it’s chock full of whole, raw goodness I don’t feel guilty when I eat the whole block. Bam! What more could you ask for?! Mint is my favourite!

  22. daydreamer · August 19, 2012

    Wow, I didn’t even know this chocolate existed until 5 minutes ago. It looks so yummy! This makes me happy because not only is it vegan, organic and uses raw ingredients, it is Australian! That combination is pretty hard to find. That, and the flavours sound seriously amazing! I think the coconut and raw cacao flavours sound great 🙂

  23. shonagh walker · August 19, 2012

    I’m not entering the comp Yaz (I have plenty of chocolate), but i just wanted to say I had the mint version last night for dessert and it is INSANELY yummy!! xxxx

  24. laura ryan · August 19, 2012

    I associate this chocolate with happiness! I recently had some with my boyfriend on our anniversary! I l had the orange version! It was amazing! Particularly good as I’m trying to have more healthier lifestyle and these is a nice treat for the sweet tooth!

  25. Shitika Anand · August 19, 2012

    What raw chocolate does to me… oh where do I start? It gives me butterflies in the stomach. When you bite into the dense texture of its rawness, the chocolate melts like butter on a warm piece of toast. The intense aroma of cacao and coconut butter lingers at the back of the throat, after you eat it, and leaves you ridiculously satisfied. You never get the sickly sweet feeling after eating raw chocolate, because this thing is the shiz of all indulgence. This stuff is delicious on the lips, without sliding to the hips… y’know. What’s not to love?
    Seems like coconut and goji will be rocking my world!

  26. kristie · August 19, 2012

    I absolutely love chocolate and it just about never fails to cheer me up and make me happy! I have a big sweet tooth and definitely don’t like to go without so it would be great to try something like this that could still satisfy my cravings but without making me feel guilty. Based on what i like the Mint flavour sounds great!

  27. Leah Anargyros · August 20, 2012

    Pana Chocolate Australia ‘Eighty’ sounds devine! I couldn’t think of a better indulgence as my once a week treat than that. Not only is it healthy but it’s vegan and organic and would fit it perfectly with my lifestyle a philosophy! I’ve always been a dark chocolate fan but had to give up the habit due to my newly adopted vegan lifestyle. Pana Australia’s raw vegan chocolate may just be the answer to my prayers!

  28. KIMMY · August 20, 2012

    I have to say that Pana Chocolate is pretty much my most favourite thing in the world. YES – even more so than cuddles with my lovely boyfriend, shopping, and a glass of good red vino (i.e. Pana Chocolate is AH-MAZING!). I have gluten and dairy allergies, and it is amazing that something that tastes so bloody incredible is good for me – there is a God! I have indulged in all flavours of Pana EXCEPT for Mint – so winning a mint bar would make my week! 😀

  29. katie · August 20, 2012

    YUM!! Gimme, gimme, gimme. My one and only vice is chocolate, and I know the known brands are no good for me!

  30. Yaz Trollope · August 20, 2012

    I hate picking winnners, it’s so bitter sweet. I wish I had a block for you all but alas I don’t. So, the winners of the Pana Chocolate competition are:

    – Shell who won the mint!
    – Elysse who won the coconut & goji!
    – Memybestandi who won the nut!
    – Claire who won the orange!
    – Acaciakaye who won the eighty!
    – Daydreamer who won the raw!

    A HUGE congrats to all the winners. Now if you could please message me your name and postal address, I’ll get them sent out to you ASAP. Thanks for entering. Yx

    • daydreamer · August 21, 2012

      Hi Yaz,

      Just wanted to let you know that I sent you an email with my contact details. Thank you so much for choosing me!! I can’t wait to try the chocolate 🙂 🙂

  31. paul hume · November 11, 2012

    I am ellergic to nuts soy wheat olives need i say anymore !!!! so please please pick me

  32. Rachel · November 22, 2012

    I love these! Can’t have dairy and OMG who cares! It’s great to see this type of product becoming available. The Coconut + Goji is my absolute favourite 🙂

Leave a Reply

