A weekend in Vermont

I have to apologise for my lack of posts this week, there’s just so much to see and do and play with here in New York.

This weekend, it’s all about exploring another state though -Vermont – and my, my Happies, isn’t it stunning.

The best part? Grilling up a storm on our balcony, enjoying the local produce, and enjoying some romantic away time with my man.

Here’s the visual…

20110820-075147.jpg

It’s the small things I enjoy most, and this dreamy weekend away reminds me that good food, good surroundings, good friends and lots of love is sometimes all you need.

Stay happy,

Yaz xx

One comment

  1. I - Health Center · August 21, 2011

    Hi, my Name is Adam Kurniawan..
    Nice article. I like your blog, look good. Keep share, I will frequently visit your blog:)
    Anyway, I also have a new blog about health, please visit my blog and give us your comment.

Leave a Reply

